Collective Event - House SHADOW Q&A with David Rudnick

Livestream starts

00h 00m 00s

To mark the release of House SHADOW, David Rudnick is joining us on the Collective with fellow artist Mathew Dryhurst to talk all things Tomb Series. Tune in on Wednesday September 7 at 2100CET/ 1200PDT/1500EDT to hear David’s vision for the project, and the pair’s thoughts on the present and future of work on chain.
As well as some of the veiled references and inspirations for House SHADOW Tombs, David will introduce the unique dynamics – most notably, ‘Recovery’ – that set the project apart from any that precede it. As usual, there will be a chance to ask questions in the live chat!
You can find all details on the release of House SHADOW here:
https://avantarte.com/nft/shadow

Related posts

Collective Profile - @aeneas

@aeneas

This is a few years old but I love sharing it whenever I have the oppourtunity. David Rudnick's breakdown of the best pasta shapes: https://twitter.com/david_rudnick/status/923196115910119424?s=21
27 days ago·