Collective Event - Q&A with our Art Advisor Amelia

Livestream starts

00h 00m 00s

Ever wondered how the art allocation process works at Avant Arte? Or how to get access to our upcoming releases? Maybe you’re ready to start collecting art — but have no idea where to start. Our resident Art Advisor, Amelia Cross, is here to weigh in. Join Amelia for a live Q&A on all things art collecting on Wednesday, June 29th at 17.00GMT/18.00BST/19.00CET. During this session, Amelia will answer questions about how to start collecting art — and an insider look at the process here at Avant Arte. Tune in to find out how we decide who gets pre-order access, how you can take your next steps in your collecting journey and more.

Related posts