Collective Event - Warehouse visit with our Co-founder Curtis

Livestream begins

00h 00m 00s

Always wanted to know what goes on at Avant Arte? Come take a look at our warehouse headquarters. Watch our amazing team pick and pack artwork, maybe even catch a glimpse of an upcoming collaboration and have a shot at winning a signed copy of our book 'New Renaissance'. Join our Co-founder Curtis for a livestream visit of the Avant Arte Warehouse on Tuesday, July 12th at 13.00GMT/14.00BST/15.00CET. He’ll guide you through our headquarters, give you a sneak peak into our archives and answer any questions you might have.
You'll be able to enter the draw for the giveaway of 'New Renaissance' once the livestream starts on July 12.
Edition
AvantArte Edition - New Renaissance (Signed)

New Renaissance (Signed)

€ 0

1 edition allocated in the draw
Collective Profile - @scruffywalrus
Collective Profile - @momo
Collective Profile - @replicant
28+

Related posts