David Rudnick live on Collective! 💿

On September 9 we’re releasing House SHADOW, a series of 36 unique NFTs deployed on the Polygon blockchain. House SHADOW is the third of eight houses which contain a total of 177 Tombs created by artist David Rudnick.


The series is part of David’s ongoing effort to explore the limits of an artwork in a Web3 age. Can an artwork be not only itself, but the life and culture that follows its creation?


To learn all about the Tombs Series and House SHADOW join us on the Collective tomorrow at 2100CET/ 1200PDT/1500EDT. David Rudnick and Mathew Dryhurst will discuss the unique dynamics of the upcoming release and answer any questions you might have!
Check out more details on House SHADOW here: https://avantarte.com/nft/shadow

Collective Post - David Rudnick live on Collective! 💿
Collective Profile - @aeneas

@aeneas

This is a few years old but I love sharing it whenever I have the oppourtunity. David Rudnick's breakdown of the best pasta shapes: https://twitter.com/david_rudnick/status/923196115910119424?s=21
27 days ago·
Collective Profile - @sol

@sol

😂 love that!
27 days ago·
Collective Profile - @diogo

@diogo

This is gold!!!!
27 days ago·
Collective Profile - @sol

@sol

Dope 🚀 Looking forward to this. Will get my Qs ready 👀
27 days ago·
Collective Profile - @katy

@katy

looks amazing!
27 days ago·
Collective Profile - @roline

@roline

🔥🔥🔥🔥
27 days ago·